This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Kontaktinformation företagsförsäljning 2017-10-12T09:50:05+00:00

Kontaktinformation

Bokning/Support

Tel: 010-471 54 00
annonsbokning@stampen.com
Printsupport: 031-62 44 56

Annonsproduktion

Print Tel: 031-62 43 53
annonsproduktion@stampen.com
Digitalt Tel: 031-62 44 59
digitalbestallning@stampen.com

Traffic

Material digitala kanaler
Tel: 031-62 41 34
material@stampen.com

GP:s nyhetsbrev

Ta del av de senaste branschnyheterna, aktuella kampanjer och erbjudanden.
Läs nyhetsbrevet här

magnus

Magnus Andreasson

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
KEY ACCOUNT

Telefon: 031-62 41 43
Mobil: 0739-86 91 23
magnus.andreasson@gp.se

Jens Petterson

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF


Mobil: 0733-05 33 16
jens.petterson@gp.se

Henrik Carlsson

PRODUKT- OCH  DIGITALCHEF

Mobil: 0708-63 84 77
henrik.carlsson@stampen.com

Key Account Managers Göteborg

magnus

Magnus Andreasson

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

Telefon: 031-62 41 43
Mobil: 0739-86 91 23
magnus.andreasson@gp.se

Linda Johansson

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon 031-62 43 06
Mobil 0728-87 70 07
linda.johansson@stampen.com

  

Mikael Nordström

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon: 031-62 43 27
Mobil: 0705-66 20 05
mikael.nordstrom@stampen.com

Tommy Lycén

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobil: 0768-22 56 45
tommy.lycen@stampen.com

Fredrik Rosth

KAM DIGITALA MEDIER

Telefon: 0708-63 91 52
Mobil: 0708-63 91 52
fredrik.rosth@stampen.com

Martin Granath

KAM DIGITALA MEDIER

Mobil: 0708-27 11 18
martin.granath@stampen.com

Andreas Theodorsson

CREATIVE SALES (FÖRÄLDRALEDIG)

Telefon: 0708-53 62 21
Mobil: 0708-53 62 21
andreas.theodorsson@stampen.com

Key Account Managers Stockholm

bjorndiflind
Björn Diflind

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobiltelefon: 0734-20 53 25
bjorn.diflind@stampen.com

me

Magnus Ericsson

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon: 08-458 22 57
Mobiltelefon: 0738-55 72 51
magnus.ericson@stampen.com

ninaolsson
Nina Olsson

KAM DIGITALA MEDIER

Telefon: 08-458 22 59
Mobiltelefon: 0761-46 16 78
nina.olsson@stampen.com

mariamoren
Maria Morén

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon: 08-458 22 52
Mobiltelefon: 0706-50 74 34
maria.moren@stampen.com



Alexander Eriksson

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobiltelefon: 0708-96 42 00
alexander.eriksson@gp.se


Anton Stiglund

KAM DIGITALA MEDIER

Mobil: 0723-52 45 74
anton.stiglund@stampen.com

Digitalförsäljning

Henrik Carlsson

PRODUKT- OCH DIGITALCHEF

Mobil: 0708-63 84 77

henrik.carlsson@stampen.com

Therese Dewill

DIGITAL SÄLJARE

Telefon: 0708-53 85 82
Mobil: 0708-53 85 82

therese.dewill@stampen.com

ninaolsson
Nina Olsson

KAM DIGITALA MEDIER

Telefon: 08-458 22 59
Mobil: 0761-46 16 78
nina.olsson@stampen.com

Fredrik Rosth

KAM DIGITALA MEDIER

Mobil: 0708-63 91 52
fredrik.rosth@stampen.com

Martin Ramsay

CAMPAIGN MANAGER

Telefon: 031- 62 45 59
Mobil: 0768-84 74 42
martin.ramsay@stampen.com

jonas-karlsson

Jonas Karlsson

CAMPAIGN MANAGER

Telefon: 031- 62 44 21
Mobil: 0705- 62 40 76
jonas.karlsson@stampen.com

Elisabeth de Verdier

CAMPAIGN MANAGER

Mobil: 0709-94 71 63
elisabeth.deverdier@stampen.com

Tobias Ekvall

KOMMERSIELL REDAKTÖR

Mobil: 0733-87 81 03
tobias.ekvall@stampen.com

Göteborgsgruppen

Jens Petterson

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

Mobil: 0733-05 33 16
jens.petterson@gp.se

Sarasandren

Sara Sandrén

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon: 031- 62 44 94
Mobil: 0708-54 14 94
sara.sandren@gp.se

rubensson

Hans Rubensson

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon: 031-62 45 84
Mobiltelefon: 0705-66 20 04
hans.rubensson@gp.se

Olivia Fors

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon: 0708-32-68-81
olivia.fors@gp.se

 

sommerland

Eva Sommerland

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Telefon: 031-62 40 54
Mobiltelefon: 0706-92 46 64
eva.sommerland@gp.se

Mats Säther

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER JOBB

Telefon: 031-62 45 35
Mobil: 0705-62 43 07
mats.sather@stampen.com

David-Lindstrand

David Lindstrand

ACCOUNT MANAGER JOBB

Telefon: 031-62 46 55
david.lindstrand@gp.se

Stefan-Larsson

Stefan Larsson

ACCOUNT MANAGER JOBB

Telefon: 031-62 43 34
Mobiltelefon: 0705-62 43 34
stefan.larsson@gp.se

Albert Martin

DIGITAL SPECIALIST

Telefon: 031-62 46 37
Mobiltelefon: 0709-85 72 98
albert.martin@gp.se

Kave Ravan

DIGITAL SPECIALIST

Mobil: 0708-53 85 87
kave.ravan@stampen.com

Marie Arvidsson

TEAMLEDARE

Mobil: 0705-62 42 05
marie.arvidsson@gp.se

lindstrom

Håkan Lindström

SÄLJARE

Telefon: 031-62 43 56
Mobiltelefon: 0705-62 43 56
hakan.lindstrom@gp.se

ann-sofie-andersson

Ann-Sofie Andersson

SÄLJARE

Telefon: 031-62 43 19
Mobil: 0705-62 43 19
ann-sofie.andersson@gp.se

lind

Charlotta Lind

SÄLJARE

Telefon: 031-62 43 05
Mobiltelefon: 0705-66 40 44
charlotta.lind@gp.se

Marina-Lindqvist

Marina Lindqvist

SÄLJARE

Telefon: 031-62 57 33
marina.lindqvist@gp.se

Mikael Persson

SÄLJARE

Telefon: 031-62 43 10
mikael.persson@gp.se

vitt

Robert Bäcklin

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Telefon: 0046-704 66 38 16
robert.backlin@adspiration.se